Directory

hotline

09-6685057

undergraduate

akademik@umt.edu.my

postgraduate

gso@umt.edu.my

BTC/BUMT/PSIS

ppak@umt.edu.my

DIRECTOR’S OFFICE
NUM NAME POSITION PHONE (09-668XXXX) EMAIL
1 Prof. Ts. Dr. Noor Maizura Binti Mohamad Noor Director 4505 maizura@umt.edu.my
2 Suzilawati Binti Mat Aziz Director’ Secretary 4159 suzilawati@umt.edu.my
3 Dr. Nur Asma Binti Ariffin Deputy Director 4128 nurasma@umt.edu.my
4 Wan Abdul Manan Bin Wan Abdullah Deputy Registrar 4242 wam@umt.edu.my
5 Karimi Binti Muda Deputy Registrar’ s Secretary 5168 karimi@umt.edu.my
6 Pejabat Am 4214 ppak@umt.edu.my
7 Faks 4383
ADMINISTRATIVE AND FINANCIAL SECTION
1 Noor Syazwaney Binti Hashim Administrative Officer 4826 syazwaney@umt.edu.my
2 Abdul Rahim Bin Hj Uzip @ Othman Assistant Administrative Officer 4855 aimhb@umt.edu.my
3 Che Ku Haslinda Binti Che Ku Teh Senior Administrative Assistant 4271 lynda@umt.edu.my
4 Nur Amalina Binti Azman Administrative Assistant 5057 n.amalina@umt.edu.my
5 Rohana Binti Wahab Operation Assistant 5057 rohana@umt.edu.my
POLICY AND SENATE PLANNING SECTION
1 Siti Fatimah Binti Abdullah Vice Deputy Registrar 4332 zafis@umt.edu.my
2 Nor Azura Binti Azmi Administrative Assistant 4214 azura.azmi@umt.edu.my
ACADEMIC PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT AND LESSON & LEARNING SECTION
1 Asmak Binti Harun Senior Administrative Officer 4394 asmak@umt.edu.my
2 Mohamad Khalies Hami Hamzah Administrative Assistant 5102 m.khalies@umt.edu.my
QUALITY ASSURANCE SECTION
1 Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Hassan Bin Che Haat Head of Quality Assurance 4332 hassan@umt.edu.my
2 Fauzayani Binti Ibrahim Senior Administrative Officer 4281 fauzayani@umt.edu.my
3 Siti Nabilah Binti Omar Assistant Administrative Officer 4927 nabilah.omar@umt.edu.my
4 Robbyiah Binti Mohd Administrative Assistant 4214 robbyiah@umt.edu.my
5 Dr. Nurul Izzni Binti Kamarulzaman Research Assistant 4214 nurul.nik@gmail.com
6 Siti Aishah Binti Ismail Research Assistant 4214 sitiaishah8634@gmail.com
STUDENT ADMISSION AND PROMOTION SECTION
1 Shaiful Azahari Bin Abd. Manan @ Hassan Senior Administrative Officer 4336 shaiful@umt.edu.my
2 Syukri Bin Mansor Senior Administrative Assistant 4532 syukrim@umt.edu.my
3 Mohd Shamso Bin Md Rasid Administrative Assistant 4532 shamso@umt.edu.my
4 Norashikin binti Draman @ Wahab Research Assistant 4532 ckin1812@umt.edu.my
EXAMINATION AND GRADUATION SECTION
1 Napisah Binti Abd Rahman Senior Administrative Officer 4477 napisah@umt.edu.my
2 Zurayah Binti Abdullah Administrative Assistant 4925 zurayah@umt.edu,my
3 Nor Ain Mazura Binti Borhan Administrative Assistant 4925 ain.mazura@umt.edu.my
4 Muhammad Khairuniza Bin Mamat Operation Assistant 4292 khairulniza.mamat@umt.edu.mu
SCHEDULING, REGISTRATION AND CONVOCATION SECTION
1 Ros Emi Binti Mohd @ Anan Administrative Officer 4146 emi@umt.edu.my
2 Nurul Syazwani Binti Salim Chief Administrative Assistant 4219 nurul@umt.edu.my
3 Norhasimah Binti Hamzah Senior Administrative Assistant 4536 shima@umt.edu.my
4 Armardiana Binti Arifin Senior Administrative Assistant 4536 diana@umt.edu.my
5 Mohd Bazri Bin Budin Administrative Assistant 4219 bazri@umt.edu.my
DATA AND RECORDS SECTION
1 Norlaile Binti Hamid Vice Deputy Registrar 4466 norlaile@umt.edu.my
2 Asma Aishah Binti Ismail Assistant Administrative Officer 4874 asmaaishah@umt.edu.my
3 Rosnah Binti Riffin Administrative Assistant 4536 rosnahrifin@umt.edu.my
POSTGRADUATE SECTION
1 Siti Nurdiana Binti Jaafar Administrative Officer 4330 nurdiana.jaafar@umt.edu.my
2 Aizan Binti Ibrahim Assistant Administrative Officer 4393 aizan@umt.edu.my
3 Suzi @ Nadia Binti Jusoh Senior Administrative Assistant 4335 suziana@umt.edu.my
4 Faridah Binti Jaafar Senior Administrative Assistant 4335 ida@umt.edu.my
5 Kamizah Binti Ibrahim Senior Administrative Assistant 4335 kamizah@umt.edu.my
6 Nur Atira Fazrina Binti Ab Halim Administrative Assistant 4335 atira.fazrina@umt.edu.my